Ohio Conference
About the NAACP
Past  Ohio Leadership
Current Leadership
Vice Presidents
Youth & College
Ohio Branches/Units
Today in History
Forms/Field Resources
Where To Find Us
Site Managment

Ohio Conference 2014 - 2015 NAACP Leadership

Elected Officers

President, Sybil Edwards-McNabb

1st Vice President, Ophelia Averitt

2nd Vice President, Emmanuel Stone

3rd Vice President, Derrick Forward

Secretary, Tyiesha Radford

Assistant Secretary, Lawrence Lemon

Treasurer,  Kenneth Burke

Assistant  Treasurer, Cynthia O'Neal

Youth & College Division President, Aisha Harper

Youth & College Advisor, Theresa Harper 

District Coordinators & Assistants

District One     Willi Ann E. Moore & Marcia Webb

District Two      Emmanuel Stone & Ron Hill

District Three   Edgar Brock Herring & Monique Conner

District Four     Robert Richardson & Raymond Sims

District Five      Royal Mayo & Matthew Silver

District Six       James Stowe & Lawrence Lemon 


Appointed Committee Members 

Adams, Thelma
Alexander, Ida
Berry-West, Wendy
Borders, Edna
Burley, Randy
Caviness, Rev. Emmitt
Gooding, Jessie 
Madison, Walter
McCoy, Marcia
McNabb, Elder Ronald 
Price, Elder Larry
Roberts, Senator Tom 
Seoh, Munsup
Stafford, Robert 
Thompson, H. Lee 
Whitmore, Anthony
Workman, James